FILMORA HACK 2021

Activate Filmora latest version (9.6.0.18) for free 2021

Hey Guys This is Limitless Playing.

Today in this blog I am going to show you how to activate Filmora 9 latest version (9.6.0.18) for free. So please read the full blog detailly and also spend some time here which will help me too. And the files which I am giving is 100% free, genuine and working. And also I have fixed multiple errors which I had got from my Youtube video comments here.

  • First of all, uninstall the Filmora if you have installed it already.
  • Now download the given file below. You need to use the given file otherwise the process will not work. Click the first button for the MEGA file and click the second button for the Google Drive file.
  • After downloading extract the file using WinRAR, WinZip, or any extracting software.
  • you will need a password for extraction. The password is: “limitlessplaying”
  • You will see Crack files, instructions, my links, and setup file. Double click the setup file and run installation.
  • After completing the installation close Filmora if you have launched it.
  • Now go back to the extracted file and open the crack files.
  • Copy the dll files

  • Now go back to your desktop screen.
  • Right-click in your mouse in the Filmora icon.
  • And then click open file location.
  • Paste the copied dll files there and your work is done now.
  • And click Replace the file in the destination.
  • Now close it.
  • Open Filmora 9 again and click the help tab.
  • And then click in the activate Filmora.
  • .

You have done all steps and now your Filmora is activated successfully. Enjoy the full-featured Filmora 9 without any problem and any watermarks. I hope the steps were easier than you thought.

Download

The files which I have given are fully scanned by me and I uploaded it here. So, you don’t need to worry whether the files contain any sort of virus or not. They are totally virus free. Click the download button to download the file. And if you are downloading the file from MEGA then download it as Zip.

Please rate our website(required)

Leave a comment